Staff Directory

Joliet Office

Angela Poland Teller 815-207-4664 apoland@myhtnb.com
Brittany Sandeno Commercial Banking Specialist 815-207-4664 bsandeno@myhthb.com
Darin Terry Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer 815-725-9029 dterry@myhtnb.com
Deborah Arellano Administrative Assistant 815-207-4664 darellano@myhtnb.com
Heather Jourdan Vice President/Commercial Lender 815-725-9073 hjourdan@myhtnb.com
Jeni Ferguson Commercial Loan Assistant 815-207-4664 jferguson@myhtnb.com
John Gillmann Trust Officer Associate 815-730-3368 jgillmann@myhtnb.com
Marc Gorsch Joliet Market President/Commercial Lender 815-725-9016 mgorsch@myhtnb.com
Michael Noonan Senior Financial Consultant 815-207-4664 mnoonan@myhtnb.com
Rick Waggoner Vice President/Commercial Lender 815-207-4664 rwaggoner@myhtnb.com
Thomas Mulqueen Vice President/Trust Officer 779-206-4295 tmulqueen@myhtnb.com
Vickie Kehoe Joliet Retail Manager 815-207-4664 vkehoe@myhtnb.com

LaSalle Office

Amy Roark Executive Assistant 815-220-2263 aroark@myhtnb.com
Beth Beck Trust Operations Officer 815-220-2243 bbeck@myhtnb.com
Brittany Sandeno Commercial Banking Specialist 815-207-4664 bsandeno@myhtnb.com
Chris Wren Vice President/Operations Manager 815-220-2221 cwren@myhtnb.com
Chrissy Korn Personal Banker 815-220-2237 ckorn@myhtnb.com
Connie Credi Personal Banker 815-220-2217 ccredi@myhtnb.com
Corrina Scarber Commercial Loan Assistant/Loan Processor 815-220-2233 cscarber@myhtnb.com
Dave Conterio President/Trust Officer 815-220-2241 dconterio@myhtnb.com
Jim Lobraco Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 815-220-2270 jlobraco@myhtnb.com
Jim Riley Chief Executive Officer/Chairman of the Board 815-220-2228 jriley@myhtnb.com
JoAnn Manfredini Teller/Personal Banker 815-220-2230 jmanfredini@myhtnb.com
Jolyn Loebach Teller Supervisor 815-220-2247 jloebach@myhtnb.com
Joseph Brizgis Commercial Lender 815-220-2216 jbrizgis@myhtnb.com
Kayla Beard Personal Banker 815-220-2219 kbeard@myhtnb.com
Kelly Lampson Loan Processor 815-220-2213 klampson@myhtnb.com
Krista Westerman Trust Operations/Administrative Assistant 815-220-2249 kwesterman@myhtnb.com
Lorna Ksiazkiewicz Vice President 815-220-2244 lornak@myhtnb.com
Michele Engel Loan Operations Manager 815-220-2246 mengel@myhtnb.com
Michelle Bastion Trust Administrative Assistant 815-220-2232 mbastion@myhtnb.com
Mike Samolinski Custodian 815-220-2218 msamolinski@myhtnb.com
Natalie Hansen Junior Credit Analyst 815-220-2245 nhansen@myhtnb.com
Nicole Funk Commercial Loan Processor 815-220-2234 mfunk@myhtnb.com
Peter Corgiat Vice President/Trust Officer 815-220-2220 pcorgiat@myhtnb.com
Peter Jasiek Financial Assistant 815-220-2229 pjasiek@myhtnb.com
Ruth Weiden Personal Banker Manager 815-220-2212 rweiden@myhtnb.com
Spencer Luecke Commercial Underwriting Specialist 815-220-2223 sluecke@myhtnb.com
Sue Burkhart Trust Administrative Assistant 815-220-2232 sburkhart@myhtnb.com
Sue Hunter Operations Assistant 815-220-2262 shunter@myhtnb.com
Tammy Humpage Trust Officer 815-220-2226 thumpage@myhtnb.com
TJ Templeton Vice President/Commercial Lender 815-220-2268 ttempleton@myhtnb.com
Wendy Schultz Senior Credit Analyst 815-220-2236 wschultz@myhtnb.com

Peru Office

Angelia Eattoni Teller 815-223-6714 aeattoni@myhtnb.com
Jenna Hansen Teller 815-223-6714 jhansen@myhtnb.com
Kayla Beard Teller 815-223-6714 kbeard@myhtnb.com
Missy Clancy Mortgage Loan Officer 815-220-2288 mclancy@myhtnb.com
Roxy Ontiveros Teller 815-223-6714 rontiveros@myhtnb.com