Holiday Hours

Joliet

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

LaSalle/Peru

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Peru Drive-up Open 7:30 – 1:00
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Peru Drive-up Open 7:30 – 1:00
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Peru Drive-up Open 7:30 – 1:00
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019